BOARD & STAFF

2020 Officers

BRYAN BOWERS
President
Property Owner
bryan@hoddyprop.com
Work:(925) 485-0905

JIM DE MERSMAN
Past President
Museum on Main
executive@museumonmain.org
Work:(925) 462-2766
FAX:(925) 462-2779

TERRI TERRY
President Elect
Cellar Door
terri@ourcellardoor.com
Work:(925) 846-3667

TODD UTIKAL
Treasurer
SideTrack Bar & Grill
Todd@sidetrackeats.com
Work:(925) 399-6789

BERNIE BILLEN
Secretary

berniebillen@sbcglobal.net
Work:

Directors

JUDY WHEELER

Towne Center Books
townecenterbooks@sbcglobal.net
Work:(925) 846-8826
FAX:(925) 846-8673

BOB HERZOG

Farmers Insurance - Herzog Insurance Agency
Bob.Herzog@herzogins.com
Work:(925) 734-0530
FAX:925) 249-7335

CHRISTINA WAHL

Therapy
therapy9@herapystoresinc.com
Work:(925) 931-0545

RANDALL BROWN

PMZ Real Estate
rbrown@pmz.com
Work:(925) 895-5613

ANGEL MOORE
Associate Members Representative
Alameda County Fairgrounds Association
amoore@alamedacountyfair.com
Work:(925) 426-7565
FAX:(925) 426-7599

Staff

TIFFANY CADRETTE
Executive Director
Pleasanton Downtown Association
333 Division Street
director@pleasantondowntown.net
Work:9254842199

JAYDA RAMIREZ
Events & Marketing Manager
Pleasanton Downtown Association
events@pleasantondowntown.net
Work:(925) 484-2199
FAX:(925) 484-3064

SUE POST
Office & Membership Manager
Pleasanton Downtown Association
info@pleasantondowntown.net
Work:(925) 484-2199